DEFRA reveals criteria for marine protection zones

The environment department (DEFRA) has set out how it selected 31 areas from a shortlist of 127 to be designated as marine conservation zones in 2013

Sorry you do not have access to this article. Please contact Customer Support at
or call 020 8267 8120