Eutrophication sensitive areas extended

The Environment Department announced a major extension of "sensitive areas" under the 1991 EU Directive on urban wastewater treatment on 27 June. With 33 new areas designated, the total in England now stands at 297.

Sorry you do not have access to this article. Please contact Customer Support at
or call 020 8267 8120