Menu

Contact the ENDS Report

Customer service

Please email report@ends.co.uk or call +44 20 8267 8120. Mandy Scott will be pleased to help you.

Subscriptions

Imogen Jones imogen.jones@haymarket.com, Tel: +44 20 8267 8132

Advertising

(General) Aisha Roberts aisha.roberts@haymarket.com, Tel: +44 20 8267 4952 

(Recruitment) Lucy Pavitt lucy.pavitt@haymarket.com, Tel: +44 20 8267 4087

Marketing

Bernadette Tilley  bernadette.tilley@haymarket.com, Tel +44 20 8267 8129

General enquiries and postal address

Haymarket Business Media
Environmental Data Services  
Bridge House
69 London Road
Twickenham TW1 3SP

Tel: +44 20 8267 8130, ​esme.ferne@haymarket.com

Email: news@ends.co.uk

The editorial team

Jamie Carpenter, Editor

Jamie Carpenter

jamie.carpenter@haymarket.com, Tel: +44 20 8267 8063, Twitter: @J_J_Carpenter

Jamie became editor of ENDS Report and its sister title ENDS Europe in November 2017, but has been with Haymarket since 2004. In his previous role, Jamie was deputy editor of Planning magazine, a fortnightly title for planning professionals, and prior to that worked for Regeneration & Renewal magazine. Jamie is committed to ensuring that ENDS delivers high-quality content that meets the information needs of its audience and is always keen to talk to subscribers about relevant issues.

Rachel Salvidge 

Rachel Salvidge

rachel.salvidge@haymarket.com, Tel: +44 20 8267 8135, Twitter: @RachSalv

Rachel joined ENDS in July 2014 and is deputy editor. Before joining ENDS she was a freelance journalist working across publications including the Guardian and the Telegraph. Prior to this she was marketing director at Penguin Books working on politics, economics and environment titles. Rachel leads on the natural environment, biodiversity, development and water.

Gareth Simkins

Gareth Simkins

gareth.simkins@haymarket.com, Tel: +44 20 8267 8145, Twitter: @GarethSimkins

Gareth is a senior writer on the ENDS Report, specialising in air pollution, chemicals and products. After qualifying as an environmental consultant, he joined ENDS in 2005 to help develop ENDS Compliance Manager. In 2008 he moved to write for the ENDS Report, covering industrial regulation, unconventional hydrocarbons and politics. A move to ENDS Europe followed in 2012 and from 2013 Gareth led the development of ENDS Waste & Bioenergy. He rejoined the ENDS Report in August 2015.

Conor McGlone

conor.mcglone@haymarket.com, Tel: +44 20 8267 8106 Twitter: @Conor_ENDS

Conor joined ENDS in July 2014 and now leads on waste and resources, including regulation, recycling and the circular economy. Before he joined the team, Conor covered the water sector for Utility Week and reported on a wide variety of green issues including sustainability, corporate responsibility and renewable energy.

James Parsons

James Parsons

james.parsons@haymarket.com, Tel: +44 20 8267 8117 Twitter: @JamesXParsons 

James joined the ENDS Report in December 2016. He specialises in energy and climate at the journal. He is particularly interested in renewables and storage issues, energy efficiency, decarbonisation policies and emerging 'smart solution' technologies. Prior to the move he worked as a reporter covering court and local government issues for several regional titles.

Email Bulletins

Stay up to date.Get the latest environmental news sent straight to your inbox.  

Free with your subscription

Leaf: Copyright www.shutterstock.com

Forthcoming Events

The ENDS Report in print